Reviews for In The Light Urns


In The Light Urns tries to offer top notch customer service and product selection. Read what our customers have said about In The Light Urns. Contact us: (800) 757-3488 or email

Click Here for more reviews on In The Light Urns!

Product: Angel Winged Kitty Urn - White

From: Alicia Amborn
Date: Thursday 27 July, 2006

Review: I was so pleased with this product. This was so nice to order this beautiful urn and it was here with in 3 days. I was very pleased with the product too.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!] *****

Product: Wooden Keepsake Urns

From: Misty Smith
Date: Friday 14 July, 2006

Review: Just a note, to say thank you for makeing a hard choice easy... Im all to happy with the Urn I recived. Thank You, Misty

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!] *****

Product: Forever Loved Urn

From: Teresa Miller
Date: Tuesday 11 July, 2006

Review: It's really too bad that we can't rate this urn as excellent. We have just received our package. Upon opening it we were ahstruck at how much prettier it is than the picture shows. There is glitter on the wings that the picture doesn't show, but we absolutely loved finding. We are more than completely happy with our purchase and most importantly with the service we experienced. You representative was very helpful and understanding.
Thank you,
Teresa & Pam

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!] *****

Product: Dark Wood Necklace Urn Keepsake

From: Shari Brackin
Date: Thursday 11 May, 2006

Review: like the idea od urn necklaces just 1 unfavorible comment and that they should be made with a loop to wear a chain on them

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!] ****

Product: Cat & Stars Keepsake Urn

From: barbara tighe
Date: Saturday 06 May, 2006

Review: i have just recieved the cat and starts keepsake. i was so suprised!! and pleased!! the keepsake is down right beautiful. i recieved it in a timely manner, packaged well, and is beyond my expectations. thank you barbara

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!] *****

Product: Classic Wood Necklace Urn Keepsake

From: Pamela Bonkoski
Date: Friday 21 April, 2006

Review: super fast shipping! I really like the wood, its beautiful. My family thinks I am strange for wanting to wear my furbabies around my neck(i mixed all the ashes in one large urn first), it makes me feel good to have them close to me.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!] *****

Product: Tear Drop Keepsake Urn

From: lisa palamenti
Date: Monday 03 April, 2006

Review: What a great way to keep someone close to you forever. This is one of three that I have on a chain and I like this one the best. I purchased one for myself and a second to give away.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!] *****

Product: Violet Embers Keepsake Urn

From: Leigh Savedra
Date: Wednesday 08 February, 2006

Review: This is so very beautiful. A little bigger and heavier than I thought. But it is so gorgeous that it doesn't matter. The artist does an incredible job on this. Thank you for offering it. I give it a 5 star plus rating.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!] *****

Product: Rainbow Bridge Urn

From: Leigh Savedra
Date: Wednesday 08 February, 2006

Review: This Urn is absolutely beautiful. I feel my kitty is close and that he would approve of where he rests. I completely recommend this Urn. The poem is beautiful and very serene. Thank you for providing it for purchase. A rating of good doesn't do it justice. 5 stars all the way

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!] *****

Product: Black Zebra Marble Rectangle Urn - Motorcycle Angel

From: Robert Morris
Date: Friday 14 October, 2005

Review: Thank you so much. Never in my or my mother's days of dealing with
retail have we ever dealt with a company so competent. Seconds after
the order was placed I noted that we did not provide any information
for a name plaque and began writing so in your "contact us" area. As I was typing a representative from your company called to get that
information. I was dumbfounded and highly impressed. When my mother
passes, your company will be the one I go through as will I when it comes time for me to write my will. VERY Impressed.

Thank you once again.

Robert Morris IV

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!] *****